Super Slick Hong Kong Video

Wow , I wish I could claim credit for this but lo and behold right after I return from Hong Kong Shanghaiist posts a link to this masterpiece.

What I love about this video ( in addition to its awesomeness) is that it shows several of the places I just mentioned in my highlights list

We see the Star Ferry ride with Central in the background , the Wan Chai neighborhood I walked through to get back to my hotel , Tin Hau temple , the temple street night market , and the Happy Valley racecourse. I feel so cool recognizing these places. Oh yea , been there , right , uh-huh. 🙂

Gregory Kane, you are awesome for making this video.

2 thoughts on “Super Slick Hong Kong Video

Leave a Reply

